Right and Left Blog Policies

Has anyone else noticed that rigthwing blogs tend to censor opposing viewpoints and that leftwing blogs tend to try to win the argument against opposing viewpoints? What does that say about each? What do you think?

2 Responses to Right and Left Blog Policies

  1. Chuckypita says:

    Is your Tin Foil Hat on? I’ve started a Tin Foil Hat club and you oughta join it. It’s for all those conspiracy theorists who tell the truth.

    I wear my tin foil hat with pride!

    http://www.chuckypita.com/tin-foil-hat/

  2. Umm, well Chuck, I’ll have to pass on that, but thanks. I do not believe in conspiracies because people are not honest or diligent or reliable enough to carry them out. I think people are opportunistic, short sighted, and easily bored.

